High School Head Coach Contacts

Athletic Director: Casey Wolf, casey_wolf@amherstk12.org

Baseball: Matt Rositano, kingroz4@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball: Pat Bray, pat_bray@amherstk12.org

Girls Basketball: Jay Valadez, jayvaladez7@gmail.com

Bowling: Bryan Goldthorpe, bgoldthorpe16@hotmail.com

Cheerleading: Kaitlyn Bauer, kaitlynbauer9@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country: Rob Glatz, rob_glatz@amherstk12.org

Girls Cross Country: Terry Kemp, terry_kemp@amherstk12.org

Football: Mike Passerrello, mike_passerrello@amherstk12.org

Boys Golf: Mitch Gillam, mitch_gillam@amherstk12.org

Girls Golf: Dave Zvara, david_zvara@amherstk12.org

Hockey: Steve Morris, arcsports1@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer: Drew Biedenbach, amherststeeleboyssoccer@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Gary Gonzalez, steeleladycometsoccer@gmail.com

Softball: Lacey Reichert, lacey_reichert@amherstk12.org

Boys and Girls Swimming: Mary Bartek, mary_bartek@amherstk12.org

Boys and Girls Tennis: Tony Trunzo, tony_trunzo@amherstk12.org

Boys and Girls Track & Field: Rob Glatz, rob_glatz@amherstk12.org

Volleyball: Laurie Cogan, laurie_cogan@amherstk12.org

Wrestling: Vinnie Curiale, vin2236@yahoo.com